School Board Members

Heather Scott
Heather Scott

President
Position 3
Term: May 2019 - May 2022
hscott@pi-isd.net

Frank Davalos
Frank Davalos, Jr.
Vice-President
Position 6
Term: May 2020 - May 2023
fdavalos@pi-isd.net


Cynthia Cantu
Cynthia Cantu
Board Secretary
Position 5
Term: May 2019 - May 2022
ccantu@pi-isd.net


Cecilia Castillo
Cecilia Castillo
Board Assistant Secretary
Position 7
Term: May 2020 - May 2023
ccastillo@pi-isd.net

Alicia Baldovinos

Alicia Baldovinos
Board Member
Position 4
Term: May 2019 - May 2022
abaldovinos@pi-isd.net

Bertha Zamora
Bertha L. Zamora
Board Member
Position 1
Term: May 2021 - May 2024
blzamora@pi-isd.net

Emily Galvan
Emily J. Galvan
Board Member
Position 2
Term: May 2021 - May 2024
egalvan@pi-isd.net